Footlight Records
Home > Cinderella

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Rodgers, Richard
Lyricist: Hammerstein II, Oscar
Steele, Tommy/Edwards, Jimmy/Yana

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original London Cast of Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella starring Tommy Steele, Jimmy Edwards and Yana!
17 Tracks Total.

Track Listing:
1. Overture
2. In My Own Little Corner
3. A Very Special Day
4. Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
5. The Prince is Giving a Ball
6. Marriage Type Love
7. Stepsister's Lament
8. Your Majesties, a List of Bare Necessities
9. When You're Driving Through the Moonlight/A Lovely Night
10. A Lovely Night (reprise)
11. Impossible
12. No Other Love
13. Ten Minutes Ago
14. You and Me
15. Finale
BONUS TRACKS recorded by Tommy Steele separately from the cast recording, and released as a single!
16. A Lovely Night
17. Marriage Type Love

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.