Footlight Records
Home > Brian Gari Sings Brian Wilson

View cart
Continue Shopping

Brian Gari Sings Brian Wilson
Gari, Brian

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Brian Gari has pulled together a collection of Brian Wilson songs that is as interesting as it is eclectic. The songs range from some of Wilson's biggest hits to others only the most ardent fan will have heard of.

Track Listing:

1. Break Away
2. This One You Can't Have
3. Guess I'm Dumb
4. Good Time
5. Dance Dance Dance
6. Wonderful
7. Drive In
8. Busy Doin' Nothin'
9. All Dressed Up For School
10. Thinkin' 'Bout You Darlin'
11. Your Summer Dream
12. Don't Back Down
13. Summer Means New Love
14. Had To Phone Ya
15. Caroline No

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.