Footlight Records
Home > That Bad Eartha / Down To Eartha

View cart
Continue Shopping

That Bad Eartha / Down To Eartha
Kitt, Eartha

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
With Henri Rene and His Orchestra! 2 Classic LPs on 1 CD! 24 Classic Tracks. Both Originally Released by RCA in 1955.

Track Listing:

from "That Bad Eartha":

1. I Want To Be Evil
2. C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
3. Angelitos Negros
4. Avril Au Portugal (The Whisp'ring Serenade)
5. Let's Do It
6. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
7. Uska Dara D A Turkish Tale
8. African Lullaby
9. Mountain High, Valley Low
10. Lilac Wine (Drink Me A Song)
11. Under The Bridges Of Paris
12. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

from "Down To Eartha":

13. (If I Love Ya, Then I Need Ya) I Wantcha Around
14. Do You Remember
15. Looking For A Boy
16. I've Got That Lovin' Bug Itch
17. Oh John! (Please Don't Kill Me)
18. Strangers In The Starlgiht
19. The Day That The Circus Left Town
20. Apres Moi
21. The Heel
22. Mambo De Paree
23. My Heart's Delight
24. Hey Jacque

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.