Footlight Records
Home > Encore

View cart
Continue Shopping

Brightman, Sarah

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
15 Tracks total including hits from The Phantom of the Opera, Cats, Sunset Boulevard, Evita, Song and Dance, Aspects of Love and Whistle Down the Wind as well as Rare and Never Before Released tracks!

Track listing:

1. Whistle Down the Wind
2. Away From You
3. Guardami (With One Look - Italian version)
4. Think of Me
5. One More Walk Around the Garden
6. Surrender
7. If I Ever Fall in Love Again
8. Half a Moment
9. Piano
10. What More Do I Need
11. There is More to Love
12. The Last Man in My Life
13. In the Mandarin's Orchid Garden
14. Nothing Like You've Ever Known
15. Chi Il Bel Sogno di Doretta

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.