Footlight Records
Home > Anything Goes/The Bandwagon

View cart
Continue Shopping

Anything Goes/The Bandwagon
Martin, Mary

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
For the first time on CD, these two 78" LPs are being made available from one of the greatest stars of Broadway's golden era, MARY MARTIN.
Includes a Bonus Track Duet Of "(I Wonder Why) You're Just In Love" with Mary and son Larry Hagman!

19 Track Total:
Anything Goes
1. Overture
2. You're the Top
3. All Through the Night
4. There'll Always Be a Lady Fair
5. Anything Goes
6. I Get a Kick Out of You
7. Blow, Gabriel, Blow
8. Finale

The Band Wagon
9. Overture
10. Opening/It Better Be Good
11. Hoops
12. High and Low
13. Confession
14. New Sun in the Sky
15. Dancing in the Dark
16. I Love Louisa
17. Where Can He Be?
18. Finale

Bonus Track:
19. (I Wonder Why) You're Just In Love

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.