Footlight Records
Home > Games That Lovers Play/People Like You

View cart
Continue Shopping

Games That Lovers Play/People Like You
Fisher, Eddie

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD! 22 Classic Tracks!

Track Listing:

from: Thinking Of You (Originally released by RCA in 1966)

1. Games That Lovers Play
2. Where's That Rainbow
3. Carnival (Manha De Carnaval)
4. Lara's Theme (Somewhere, My Love)
5. It Never Entered My Mind
6. Just Let Me Look At You
7. Yesterday
8. How Insensitive (Insensatez)
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
10. Once I Loved
11. You're Devastating

from: People Like You (Originally released by RCA in 1967)

12. Maybe Today (Le Coeur Trop Tendre)
13. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Io Cat Mon Vivo (Senza Te))
14. People Like You
15. My Best Girl
16. Watch What Happens
17. Come Love!
18. I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do
19. I Will Wait For You
20. Born Free
21. If She Walked Into My Life
22. Mame

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.