Footlight Records
Home > The Big Break/I Cry For You

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Big Break/I Cry For You
Ray, Johnnie

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD! 18 Classic Tracks

Track Listing:

from: The Big Beat (Originally released by Columbia in 1957)

1. Pretty-Eyed Baby
2. How Long, How Long Blues
3. Sent For You Yesterday
4. I'll Never Be Free
5. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
6. Shake A Hand
7. Lotus Blossom
8. Everyday (Everyday I Have The Blues)
9. I Want To Be Loved (But Only By You)
10. I Miss You So
11. Trouble In Mind
12. So Long

from: I Cry For You (Originally released by Columbia in 1955)

13. Please, Mr. Sun
14. Tell The Lady I Said Goodbye
15. Somebody Stole My Gal
16. Nobody's Sweetheart
17. Here Am I - Broken Hearted
18. All Of Me

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.