Footlight Records
Home > Made In America: Vaudeville Songs 1900-1925

View cart
Continue Shopping

Made In America: Vaudeville Songs 1900-1925
Version: STUDIO
Composer: Hartman, Mark
Various Artists

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This recording is a tribute to the Vaudeville age and to The Gumm Family, one of the many families who graced it's Stage. The youngest of them came to be known as "the greatest entertainer in the world," Judy Garland.
Starring: Brian De Lorenzo, Erin Romero,
and the children Laura Oseland, Ashley Birmingham, Melissa Magaliff
Musical Direction by Mark Hartman. 22 Tracks Total

Track Listing:

1. Rememb'ring
2. And the Band Played On
3. The Curse of An Aching Heart
4. By The Light of the Silvery Moon
5. My Wonderful Dream Girl
6. Made In America
7. Mary You're A Little Bit Old Fashioned
8. Alexander's Ragtime Band
9. You Made Me Love You
10. By the Light of the Silvery Moon - Ukulele Solo
11. I Never Had A Mammy
12. My Country 'Tis of Thee
13. Tie Me To Your Apron Strings Again
14. Danny Boy
15. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
16. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
17. Back Home In Tennessee
18. Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue
19. Maybe I'll Come Back
20. I've Been Saving For A Rainy Day
21. There's A Broken Heart for Each Light on Broadway
22. Carolina In the Morning

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.