Footlight Records
Home > Follies

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Sondheim, Stephen
Smith, Alexis/Collins, Dorothy/De Carlo, Yvonne

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Broadway Cast!
Starring Alexis Smith, Dorothy Collins and Yvonne De Carlo.


1. Prologue: Beautiful Girls
2. Don't Look at Me
3. Waiting for the Girls Upstairs
4. Ah! PAris/Broadway Baby
5. The Road You Didn't Take
6. In Buddy's Eyes
7. Who's that Woman
8. I'm Still Here
9. Too Many Mornings
10. The Right Girl
11. One More Kiss
12. Could I Leave You
13. You're Gonna Love Tomarrow/Love Will See Us Through
14. The God Why Don't You Love Me Blues
15. Losing My Mind
16. The Story of Lucy and Jessie
17. Live Laugh Love/ Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.