Footlight Records
Home > Miss Show Business/Judy

View cart
Continue Shopping

Miss Show Business/Judy
Garland, Judy

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD!
21 Classic Tracks
Digitally Remastered!

Track Listing:

from: Miss Show Business

1. Medley: This Is The Time Of The Evening/While We're Young
2. Medley: You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)/For Me And My Gal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolley Song/
3. A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
4. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
5. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
6. Judy At The Palace: Shine On Harvest Moon/Some Of These Days/My Man/I Don't Care
7. Carolina In The Morning
8. Danny Boy
9. After You've Gone
10. Over The Rainbow

from: Judy

11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. Just Imagine
13. I Feel A Song Coming On
14. Last Night When We Were Young
15. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
16. April Showers
17. Maybe I'll Come Back
18. Dirty Hands, Dirty Face
19. Lucky Day
20. Memories Of You
21. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.