Footlight Records
Home > That's Entertainment / I Could Go On Singing

View cart
Continue Shopping

That's Entertainment / I Could Go On Singing
Garland, Judy

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LP on 1 CD! 21 Classic Tracks
Digitally Remastered!

Track Listing:

from: That's Entertainment

1. That's Entertainment
2. Who Cares? (As Long As You Care For Me)
3. I've Confessed To The Breeze (I Love You)
4. If I Love Again
5. Yes
6. Puttin' On The Ritz
7. Old Devil Moon
8. Down With Love
9. How Long Has This Been Going On?
10. It Never Was You
11. Just You, Just Me
12. Alone Together

from: I Could Go On Singing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

13. Main Title: I Could Go Singin' (Till The Cows Come Home)
14. Overture Medley: Trolley Song/Over The Rainbow/The Man That Got Away
15. Hello Bluebird
16. I Am The Monarch Of The Sea
17. It Never Was You
18. By Myself
19. Helicopter Ride
20. Interlude; Matt's Dilemma
21. I Could Go Singin' (Till The Cows Come Home)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.