Footlight Records
Home > The Song is Mine

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Song is Mine
DePalma, John

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This CD was performed and recorded as the show "Feelin' Good" on March 2nd and 3rd, 2001 at Don't Tell Mama in New York City!

11 Tracks total:

1. The Song is Mine
2. Feelin' Good
3. Love is Waiting/Love is in the Air
4. It Might Be You/Take Care of My Heart
5. The Arlen Medley
6. One More Hour/When She Loved Me
7. I Won't Mind
8. Dream a Little Dream of Me
9. I Guess the Lord Must Be in New York City/Shiver Me Timbers
10. Be a Lion
11. I'm Checkin' Out

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.