Footlight Records
Home > They Can't Take These Songs Away from Me

View cart
Continue Shopping

They Can't Take These Songs Away from Me
Boswell, Connee

Price: $15.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
44 Tracks on 2 CDs:

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

1. Start the Day Right
2. Concentratin' (On You)
3. I Cried for You
4. Me Minus You
5. Say It
6. Things Might Have Been So Different
7. I'll Never Say "Never Again" Again
8. I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
9. You Are My Lucky Star
10. I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'
11. On the Beach at Bali-Bali
12. Swing Me a Lullaby
13. You Can Call it Swing
14. Basin Street Blues
15. True Confession
16. Ah! So Pure - "Martha"
17. Mr. Freddie Blues
18. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
19. If it Rains, Who Cares?
20. Simple and Sweet
21. Sunrise Serenade
22. An Apple for Teacher

Disc 2:

1. Soon
2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
3. Between 18th and 19th On Chestnut Street
4. Someday You'll Find Your Bluebird
5. Dinah
6. Yes Indeed
7. Trust in Me
8. Under a Falling Star
9. Everything Happens to Me
10. Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
11. I Went Out of My Way
12. Look for the Silver Lining
13. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
14. The Thing I Love
15. One Dozen Roses
16. When the Roses Bloom Again
17. Why Don't You Just Fall in Love With Me?
18. Just a Letter From Home
19. Sweetheart
20. Who Told You That Lie?
21. All Alone
22. Remember

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.