Footlight Records
Home > On Reprise: Somewhere There's A Someone/The Hit Sound Of Dean Martin

View cart
Continue Shopping

On Reprise: Somewhere There's A Someone/The Hit Sound Of Dean Martin
Martin, Dean

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Original LPS on One CD!
Featuring that “hit sound” propelled both of these albums into the Top 50 back in 1966!
23 Track Total

Track Listing:

from: Somewhere There's A Someone
Released February 1966/Reached Chart Position #40

1. Somewhere There's A Someone
2. Any Time
3. Blue Blue Day
4. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
5. Candy Kisses
6. I Can't Help It
7. That Old Clock On The Wall
8. Bouquet Of Roses
9. I Walk The Line
10. Just A Little Lovin'
11. Room Full Of Roses
12. Second Hand Rose (Second Hand Heart)

from: The Hit Sound Of Dean Martin
Released August 1966/Eached Chart Position #50

13. A Million And One
14. Don't Let The Blues Make You Bad
15. Any Time
16. One Lonely Boy
17. I'm Living In Two Worlds
18. Come Running Back
19. Shades
20. Today Is Not The Day
21. Terrible, Tangled Web
22. Nobody But A Fool (Would You Love)
23. Ain't Gonna Try Anymore

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.