Footlight Records
Home > On Reprise: My Woman, My Woman, My Wife/For The Good Times

View cart
Continue Shopping

On Reprise: My Woman, My Woman, My Wife/For The Good Times
Martin, Dean

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Original LPs on One CD!
Two easygoin’ and chart hitting country pop albums, released in 1970 and 1971.
20 Track Total

from: My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
Released July 1970/Reached Chart Position #97

1. My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
2. Once A Day
3. Here We Go Again
4. Make The World Go Away
5. The Tips Of My Fingers
6. Detroit City
7. Together Again
8. Heart Over Mind
9. Turn The World Around
10. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'

from: For The Good Times
Released January 1971/Reached Chart Position #113

11. For The Good Times
12. Marry Me
13. Georgia Sunshine
14. Invisible Tears
15. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
16. A Perfect Mountain
17. Raining In My Heart
18. She's A Little Bit Country
19. For Once In My Life
20. Sweetheart

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.