Footlight Records
Home > Always You/In Person

View cart
Continue Shopping

Always You/In Person
Goulet, Robert

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Classic LPs On One CD!
23 Track Total

from:Always You

1. The Lamp Is Low
2. And This Is My Beloved
3. You're Breaking My Heart
4. It's All In The Game
5. Full Moon And Empty Arms
6. The Breeze And I
7. Strange Music
8. Always You
9. Here
10. The Things I Love
11. The Story Of A Starry Night
12. If You Are But A Dream

from:In Person
13. Wake Up
14. All Or Nothing At All
15. Lerner And Lowe Medley: They Call The Wind Maria / Gigi / Almost Like Being In Love
16. What Kind Of Fool Am I
17. Concentrate On One Thing At A Time
18. The Blues Are Marching In
19. Medley Of Old Songs: Old Songs Are Really Like Old Friends / My Melancholy Baby / It Had To Be You / When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob Bobbin' Along / Lazy River
20. This Is All I Ask
21. Melinda
22. Soliloquy
23. If Ever I Would Leave You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.