Footlight Records
Home > Catch A Rising Star / Encore

View cart
Continue Shopping

Catch A Rising Star / Encore
Gary, John

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two classic LPs on one CD!
24 Track total.

Track Listing:

Catch A Rising Star

1. This Is All I Ask
2. My Kind Of Girl
3. Once Upon A Time
4. Till the Birds Sing In the Morning
5. Your Cheatin' Heart
6. Yellow Bird
7. Unchained Melody
8. Half As Much
9. More
10. The Possum Song
11. Somewhere Along The Way
12. Ebb Tide


13. Tender Is The Night (from "Tender Is The Night")
14. Anywhere I Wander (from "Hans Christian Anderson")
15. Melodie D'Amour (Melody Of Love)
16. And This Is My Beloved (from "Kismet")
17. Ol' Man River (from "Show Boat")
18. Stella By Starlight (from "The Uninvited")
19. Take Me In Your Arms
20. Far Away Places
21. A Beautiful Thing
22. If
23. (It's Been) Grand Knowing You (from "She Loves Me")
24. Stranger In Paradise (from "Kismet")

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.