Footlight Records
Home > So Tenderly/A Little Bit of Heaven

View cart
Continue Shopping

So Tenderly/A Little Bit of Heaven
Gary, John

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Classic LPs On One CD!
24 Track Total

Track Listing:

from: So Tenderly

1. Tenderly
2. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
3. Take My Love
4. Danny Boy
5. Brown Eyed Boy
6. Smilin' Through
7. Come To Me, Bend To Me
8. The Song Of The Cuckoo
9. Red Rosy Bush
10. Something Simple
11. Ten Girls Ago
12. Here I'll Stay

from: A Little Bit Of Heaven

13. A Little Bit Of Heaven
14. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
15. How Are Things In Glocca Morra
16. Macushla
17. Kathleen Mavourneen
18. That's An Irish Lullaby (Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ra!)
19. Cockles And Mussels (Molly Malone)
20. My Wild Irish Rose
21. Galway Bay
22. Mother Machree
23. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
24. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.