Footlight Records
Home > The Broadway Album (Digitally Remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Broadway Album (Digitally Remastered)
Streisand, Barbra

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
DIGITALLY REMASTERED from Original Master Tapes!
12 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Putting It Together (Sunday In The Park With George-Sondheim)
2. If I Loved You (Carousel-Rodgers & Hammerstein)
3. Something's Coming (West Side Story-Bernstein/Sondheim)
4. Not While I'm Around (Sweeney Todd-Sondheim)
5. Being Alive (Company-Sondheim)
6. I Have Dreamed/We Kiss In A Shadow/Something Wonderful (The King And I-Rodgers & Hammerstein)
7. Adelaide's Lament (Guys and Dolls-Loesser)
8. Send In The Clowns (A Little Night Music-Sondheim)
9. Pretty Woman (Sweeney Todd-Sondheim)/The Ladies Who Lunch (Company-Sondheim)
10. Can't Help Lovin' That Man (Showboat-Kern/Hammerstein)
11. I Loves You Porgy/Porgy I's Your Woman Now (Bess, You Is My Woman)
12. Somewhere (West Side Story-Bernstein/Sondheim)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.