Footlight Records
Home > Fiddler on The Roof (Remastered w/5 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Fiddler on The Roof (Remastered w/5 bonus tracks)
Version: LONDON
Composer: Bock, Jerry
Lyricist: Harnick, Sheldon

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Loncon Cast Recording, Starring Topol.
Includes 5 Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks From The Private Collection of Jerry Bock.

Track Listing:

1. Act One: Tradition
2. Act One: Matchmaker, Matchmaker
3. Act One: If I Were A Rich Man
4. Act One: Sabbath Prayer
5. Act One: To Life
6. Act One: Miracle Of Miracles
7. Act One: Tevye's Dream
8. Act One: Sunrise, Sunset
9. Act Two: Bottle Dance
10. Act Two: Now I Have Everything
11. Act Two: Do You Love Me?
12. Act Two: Far From The Home I Love
13. Act Two: Anatevka

Bonus Tracks:
14. The Dream (Early Sketch) - Jerry Bock
15. Sabbath Prayer (Early Version) - Jerry Bock
16. Sunrise, Sunset (Early Version) - Jerry Bock
17. The Dream (Another Early Sketch) - Jerry Bock/Sheldon Harnick
18. We Haven't Missed A Sabbath Yet (Original Opening Of The Show) - Jerry Bock/Sheldon Harnick

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.