Footlight Records
Home > Tells It Like It Is! / In A New Mood

View cart
Continue Shopping

Tells It Like It Is! / In A New Mood
Brown Jr., Oscar

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Original LPs on One CD!
23 Classic tracks.

Track Listing:

from: Tells It Like It Is!
1. Sing Hallelujah
2. One Foot In The Gutter
3. So Help Me (A Little 3/4 For God & Co.)
4. Man, Ernest Boy
5. The Tree And Me
6. Jeannine
7. The Snake
8. A Young Girl
9. All Blues
10. If I Only Had
11. Tall Like Pine

from: In A New Mood
12. Where Or When
13. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
14. Mood Indigo
15. Please Send Me Someone To Love
16. Hey There
17. One For My Baby And One More For The Road
18. Sixteen Tons
19. God Bless The Child
20. Work Song
21. Go Down Moses
22. It Ain't Necessarily So
23. Straighten Up And Fly Right

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.