Footlight Records
Home > In Las Vegas/'Til Morning

View cart
Continue Shopping

In Las Vegas/'Til Morning
Ray, Johnnie

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Original LPs on One CD!
24 Track Total

Track Listing:

from: In Las Vegas
1. Should I
2. Shake A Hand
3. Ain't Misbehavin
4. As Time Goes By
5. Coquette
6. Just Walking In The Rain
7. Yes Tonight, Josephine
8. Yesterdays
9. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air)
10. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
11. Medley: The Little White Cloud That Cried/Cry
12. I'm Gonna Walk And Talk With My Lord

from: 'Til Morning (Johnnie Ray with The Billie Taylor Trio)
13. It All Depends On You
14. My Ideal
15. Too Marvelous For Words
16. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
17. Teach Me Tonight
18. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
19. All Through The Night
20. Hands Across The Table
21. They Can't Take That Away From Me
22. Day By Day
23. I Can't Escape From You
24. I'm Beginning To See The Light

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.