Footlight Records
Home > Come Swing With Me (5 Bonus Tracks) 24-Bit Digitally Remastered

View cart
Continue Shopping

Come Swing With Me (5 Bonus Tracks) 24-Bit Digitally Remastered
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
24-Bit Digitally Remastered!!!
# 8 Billboard Pop Album (1961)
The 3rd and Final album collaboration between Frank Sinatra and arranger-conductor Billy May to have taken place during the singer's near-decade with Capitol.
17 Track Total

Track Listing

1. Day By Day
2. Sentimental Journey*
3. Almost Like Being In Love
4. Five Minutes More
5. American Beauty Rose*
6. Yes Indeed!
7. On The Sunny Side of the Street
8. Don't Take Your Love From Me*
9. That Old Black Magic*
10. Lover*
11. Paper Doll
12. I've Heard That Song Befo

Bonus Tracks:
13. I Love You
14. Why Should I Cry Over You**
15. How Could You Do A Thing Like That to Me**
16. River, Stay'Way From My Door**
17. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues***

Arranged and conducted by Billy May
* Arranged by Heinie Beau; conducted by Billy May
** Arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle
*** Arranged and conducted by Skip Martin

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.