Footlight Records
Home > No One Cares

View cart
Continue Shopping

No One Cares
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
24-Bit Digitally Remastered!!!
#3 Billboard Pop Album (1959).
Orchestra conducted by Gordon Jenkins.

Track Listing:

1. When No One Cares
2. A Cottage For Sale
3. Stormy Weather
4. Where Do You Go?
5. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
6. Here's That Rainy Day
7. I Can't Get Started
8. Why Try To Change Me Now?
9. Just Friends
10. I'll Never Smile Again
11. None But The Lonely Heart
12. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)*
13. This Was My Love*
14. I Could Have Told You*
15. You Forgot All The Words (While I Still Remember The Tune)*

* Bonus Tracks

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.