Footlight Records
Home > The Fantasticks (40th Anniversary Edition - Remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Fantasticks (40th Anniversary Edition - Remastered)
Composer: Harvey Schmidt
Lyricist: Tom Jones
Nelson, Kenneth/Orbach, Jerry

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Fantasticks - 40th Anniversary, Remastered Edition of the show starring Jerry Orbach, Richard Stauffer and Rita Gardner!!!

Special 20 page CD booklet with synopsis, historical essay and archival photos and complete lyrics to every song!!

Contains the music:
1. Overture
2. Try To Remember - Jerry Orbach
3. Much More - Rita Gardner
4. Metaphor - Kenneth Nelson/Rita Gardner
5. Never Say No - William Larsen/Hugh Thomas
6. It Depends On What You Pay - Jerry Orbach/William Larsen/Hugh Thomas
7. You Wonder How These Things Begin - Jerry Orbach
8. Soon It's Gonna Rain - Kenneth Nelson/Rita Gardner
9. The Rape Ballet/ Happy Ending - Hugh Thomas/William Larsen/Rita Gardner/Kenneth Nelson
10. This Plum Is Too Ripe - Rita Gardner/Kenneth Nelson/William Larsen/Hugh Thomas
11. I Can See It - Kenneth Nelson/Jerry Orbach
12. Plant A Radish - William Larsen/Hugh Thomas
13. Round And Round - Jerry Orbach/Rita Gardner/Company
14. There Is A Curious Paradox - Jerry Orbach
15. They Were You - Kenneth Nelson/Rita Gardner
16. Try To Remember - Jerry Orbach/Company

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.