Footlight Records
Home > Evita

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Lloyd Webber, Andrew
Lyricist: Rice, Tim
Essex, David/Paige, Elaine

Price: $28.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original London Cast Recording!
Starring David Essex and Elaine Paige.
15 Track total.

1. Requien For Evita
2. Oh What A Circus/Requiem
3. On This Night of A Thousand Stars
4. Buenos Aires
5. Goodnight and Thank You
6. I'd Be Suprisingly Good For You
7. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
8. A New Argentina
9. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
10. High Flying Adored
11. Rainbow High
12. And the Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
13. Waltz for Eva and Che
14. She Is A Diamond
15. Lament

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.