Footlight Records
Home > Duet (+5 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Duet (+5 bonus tracks)
Day, Doris/Previn, Andre

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
In Duet, Doris enchants and Andre plays with immense pleasure.
All Tracks Originally Recorded in 1961-62

17 Track total:

1. Close Your Eyes
2. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
3. Yes
4. Nobody's Heart
5. Remind Me
6. Who Are We to Say (Obey Your Heart)
7. Daydreaming
8. Give Me Time
9. Control Yourself
10. Wait Till You See Him
11. My One and Only Love
12. Falling in Love Again
13. Close Your Eyes (alternate take)
14. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
15. You're Good For Me
16. Nobody's Heart (alternate take)
17. In Love In Vain

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.