Footlight Records
Home > The Art of Mabel Mercer

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Art of Mabel Mercer
Mercer, Mabel

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Mabel Mercer, considered by many to be the "singer's singer", has a timeless style and grace! Her interpretations breathe new life, meaning and depth into some of the greatest songs ever written.
With this rare and much-requested album, Mabel Mercer puts her signature on every note!!(See Detailed Description for Track Listing)

Track Listing
* While We're Young
* The First Warm Day In May
* Let Me Love You
* You Will Wear Velvet
* Some Fine Day
* Remind Me
* It Happens All Over The World
* Hello, Young Lovers
* Feuilles Mortes
* Over The Weekend
* Goodbye John
* Did You Ever Cross Over To Sneeden's
* Thank You For The Flowers
* It Was Worth It
* Early Morning Blues
* Ivory Tower
* By Myself
* Charm
* Little Girl Blue
* Trouble Man
* The End Of A Love Affair
* From This Moment On
* You Are Not My First Love
* Just One Of Those Things
* The Riviera
* Sunday In Savannah
* Carry Me Back To Old Manhattan
* Would You Believe It

28 Track Total

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.