Footlight Records
Home > An Evening with Alan Jay Lerner (1987 Hlts)

View cart
Continue Shopping

An Evening with Alan Jay Lerner (1987 Hlts)
Version: LONDON

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A single CD tribute to the great American lyricist featuring an all star cast: Placido Domingo, Bonnie Langford, Elaine Paige, Liz Robertson and Douglas Fairbanks amongst many others.

23 Tracks total:
1. The Street Where You Live - Peter Land, Michael Sadler, Peter Fleetwood, Placido Domingo
2. Heather On The Hill - Sally Ann Howes
3. Almost Like Being In Love - Marti Webb
4. How Could You Believe Me When I Said I Loved You When You Know I've Been A Liar All My Life? - Tim Flavin and Bonnie Langford
5. Come Back To Me - Burton Lane
6. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever - Elaine Paige
7. How To Handle A Woman - Martin Smith
8. Follow Me - Claire Moore
9. If Ever I Would Leave You - Robert Meadmore
10. Camelot - Christopher Cazenove & Full Company
11. Garbage Isn't What It Used To Be - Gerard Kenny
12. Gigi - Daniel Massey
13. I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore - Jean-Pierre Aumont
14. Why Him? - Liz Robertson
15. One More Walk Around The Garden - Martin Smith, David Kernan, Robert Meadmore
16. Take Care Of This House - Patricia Routledge
17. Wanderin' Star - Tim Rice and Cantabile
18. Another Life - Liz Robertson
19. Ascot Gavotte - The My Fair Lady Company
20. I Could Have Danced All Night - Anne Rogers
21. The Rain In Spain - Placido Domingo, Liz Robertson & Richard Caldicot
22. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face - Douglas Fairbanks
23. Dance A Little Closer - Full Company

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.