Footlight Records
Home > Back to Before - A Life in Song

View cart
Continue Shopping

Back to Before - A Life in Song
Connelli, Judi

Price: $28.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A One Woman Show from one of Australia's premier divas!
New York Premiere!
Musical Director: Michael Tyack

Includes: "Journey to the Past"(Anastasia), "When You're Good to Mama/Class"(Chicago), "As If We Never Said Goodbye"(Sunset Boulevard), "I'll Imagine You a Song", "Some Enchanted Evening"(South Pacific) and more!

16 Track total:

1. Journey To The Past
2. Child In Me Again
3. Welcome To The Theater / That Halloween
4. Sunrise, Sunset
5. Song On The Sand
6. When You're Good To Mama / Class
7. As If We Never Said Goodbye
8. An Old-Fashioned Love Story
9. Could I Leave You
10. I'll Imagine You A Song
11. As Time Goes By
12. Some Enchanted Evening
13. I Don't Want To Know
14. Everything Must Change
15. Back To Before
16. Rose's Turn

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.