Footlight Records
Home > The Ira Gershwin Album

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Ira Gershwin Album
Noll, Christiane

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
16 Tracks of show tunes!

1. I Can't Be Bothered Now/Kickin' The Clouds Away
2. I Was Doing All Right
3. How Long Has This Been Going On?
4. The Arthur Francis Medley: Oh Me, Oh My, Oh You/I Came Here
5. Long Ago & Far Away
6. I Got Rhythm/Fascinatin' Rhythm
7. S'Wonderful
8. Tchaikowsky
9. I've Got A Crush On You
10. In Our United State
11. There Is No Music
12. By Strauss
13. That Moment Of Moments
14. The Man That Got Away
15. The Saga Of Jenny
16. My Ship

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.