Footlight Records
Home > Dude

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: MacDermot, Galt
Lyricist: Ragni, Gerome

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Studio Cast Recording starring Nell Carter, Nat Morris and Jim Farrell.
Also includes tracks from Salome Bey Sings Songs from Dude!
24 Tracks total.

1. The Highway Life: Going
2. So Long, Dude
3. The Day's of This Life
4. I am Who I am
5. I'm Small
6. Pears And Apples
7. Wa Wa Wa
8. Suzie Moon
9. Humdrum Life
10. Weeping
11. Air Male
12. Un-do
13. Dude, All Dude
14. The Highway Kife: Coming

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.