Footlight Records
Home > Vanity Fair

View cart
Continue Shopping

Vanity Fair
Version: LONDON 2001
Composer: Slade, Julian
Lyricist: Miller, Robin
Bloom, Suzy/Jenkins, Rosie

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 2001 London Cast Recording starring Suzy Bloom, Rosie Jenkins, Rosemary Williams, Josephine Gordon, Shirley Barr, Nicholas Charters and Daniel Fine!
Music by Julian Slade - Lyrics by Robin Miller
20 Tracks total.
"Robin Miller is an excellent lyricist and Julian Slade is a supremely talented composer, so their songs are superb examples for new writers of how to craft a good number." - Lynda Trapnell - Musical Stages

Track Listing:

Act One:
1. Vanity Fair - James Spilling, Ensemble
2. I'm No Angel - Suzy Bloom
3. There He Is - Rosie Jenkins, Nicholas Charters
4. Alone The Orphan - Suzy Bloom, Tim Freeman
5. Dear Miss Crawley - Rex Doyle, Josephine Gordon, Ensemble
6. The Wickedest Man In The World - Josephine Gordon, Andrew Halliday
7. The Wickedest Man In The World (Reprise) - Suzy Bloom
8. Mama - Suzy Bloom
9. The Chatham Farwell - Ensemble
10. The Chatham Farwell (Reprise) - Ensemble
11. Advice To Women - Daniel Fine
12. The Waterloo Waltz - Instrumental

Act Two:
13. Billy Boy Comes Marching Home Again - Company
14. How To Live Well On Nothing A Year - Jonathan Burn, Suzy Bloom, Andrew Halliday, Ensemble
15. Someone To Believe In - Nicholas Charters
16. Someone To Believe In (Reprise)/ Rebecca! - Rosie Jenkins/ Suzy Bloom, Andrew Halliday, Ensemble
17. Forgive Me - Josephine Gordon
18. La Vie Boheme - Suzy Bloom, Ensemble
19. Someone To Believe In (Reprise) - Rosie Jenkins, Nicholas Charters
20. Finale - James Spilling, Ensemble

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.