Footlight Records
Home > The Maid of the Mountains

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Maid of the Mountains
Version: LONDON 2000
Composer: Fraser-Simson, Harold
Lyricist: Graham, Harry
Kelly, Janis/Maltman, Christopher

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
London 2000 Cast Recording starring Janis Kelly, Christopher Maltman, Michael George and Sally Burgess
Music by Harold Fraser-Simson - Lyrics by Harry Graham
Additional music by James W. Tate - Additional Lyrics by F. Clifford Harris and 'Valentine'
21 Tracks total.

Act I
1. Introduction And Chorus 'Friends Have To Part'
2. Song 'Live For Today'
3. Song 'My Life Is Love'
4. Nocturne
5. Song 'Farwell'
6. Song 'Dividing The Spoil'
7. Finale 'Through Curs May Quail'

Act II
8. Introduction And Chorus 'We're Gathered Here'
9. Song 'Love Will Find A Way'
10. Chorus 'Save Us'
11. Duet 'Dirty Work'
12. Duet 'A Paradise For Two'
13. Duet 'Husbands And Wives'
14. Song 'A Bachelor Gay'
15. Song 'I Understood'
16. Finale 'So That's It'

17. Introduction And Chorus Of Fisherfolk 'When Each Day The Tids Are Ebbing And Flowing'
18. 'Good People, Gather Round'
19. Duet 'When You're In Love'
20. Duet 'Over Here And Over There'
21. Finale 'When Each Day The helios sueiissue

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.