Footlight Records
Home > The Land Where The Good Songs Go

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Land Where The Good Songs Go
Composer: Various
Lyricist: Wodehouse, P.G.
McNair, Sylvia/Cazalet, Hal

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Hal Cazalet and Sylvia McNair sing songs from musicals with lyrics penned by P.G.Wodehouse; with Steven Blier on piano!
Booklet includes complete lyrics and an introduction by Tim Rice!
16 Track Total
Track Listing:

1. Oh, Gee! Oh, Joy!
2. Tell Me All Your Troubles, Cutie
3. You're The Top
4. Rolled Into One
5. Sir Galahad
6. The Land Where The Good Songs Go
7. If I Ever Lost You
8. Go Little Boat
9. You Can't Make Love By Wireless
10. Bill
11. You Never Knew About Me
12. Shimmy With Me
13. Non-Stop Dancing
14. My Castle In The Air
15. The Enchanted Train
16. Anything Goes

"The songs on this album are a real delight and illustrate Wodehouse's invaluable contribution to the 20th century musical." - Andrew Lloyd Webber

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.