Footlight Records
Home > Cast of Thousands: The Songs of Craig Carnelia

View cart
Continue Shopping

Cast of Thousands: The Songs of Craig Carnelia
Composer: Carnelia, Craig
Gillett, Eric Michael/Carnelia, Craig

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Cast Recording!
Includes 5 Never Recorded Songs!

Track Listing:

1. Cast of Thousands
2. Old Movies
3. She Was K.C.
4. Look in My Eyes
5. Apartment 1-F
6. Give Me a Nickle
7. You Can Have the TV
8. The Things I Learned in High School
9. The Kid Inside (Pt. 1)
10. What You'd Call a Dream
11. The Kid Inside [Pt. 2]/Magellan
12. Come on Snow
13. What the Song Should Say/Fran and Janie
14. The Mason
15. Just a Housewife
16. For Them
17. Flight
18. Life on Earth
19. A Minute

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.