Footlight Records
Home > Songs from the Capeman

View cart
Continue Shopping

Songs from the Capeman
Version: STUDIO
Simon, Paul

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Paul Simon's First New Album in 6 Years!
Includes 13 New Songs by Paul Simon
13 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Adios Hermanos
2. Born In Puerto Rico
3. Satin Summer Nights
4. Bernadette
5. The Vampires
6. Quality
7. Can I Forgive Him
8. Sunday Afternoon
9. Killer Wants To Go To College
10. Time Is An Ocean
11. Virgil
12. Killer Wants To Go To College II
13. Trailways Bus

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.