Footlight Records
Home > The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Version: New Cast Recording

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The New Cast Recording Recording - Starring Ann-Margret as "Mona"
Music & Lyrics by Carol Hall
16 Tracks total.

1. 20 Fans
2. Lil' Ole Bitty Pissant Country Place
3. Girl, You're A Woman
4. Texas Has A Whorehouse In It
5. Twenty-FourHours Of Lovin'
6. Doatsy Mae
7. The Aggie Song
8. The Bus From Amarillo
9. Entr'acte
10. The Sidestep
11. No Lies
12. Good Old Girl
13. Hard Candy Christmas
14. A Friend To Me
15. Finale
16. Bonus Track: A Friend To Me
Performed by Carol Hall

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.