Footlight Records
Home > Big River

View cart
Continue Shopping

Big River
Composer: Miller, Roger
Lyricist: Miller, Roger

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Broadway Cast Recording...WINNER of 7 1985 Tony Awards including best musical!
Starring Daniel Jenkins, Rene Auberjonois and Carol Dennis.
Music and Lyrics by Roger Miller.

20 Tracks total:

1. Overture
2. Do Ya Wanna Go to Heaven
3. Boys
4. Waitin' for the Light to Shine
5. Guv'ment
6. Hand for the Hog
7. I, Huckleberry, Me
8. Muddy Water
9. Crossing
10. River in the Rain
11. When the Sun Goes Down in the South
12. Entr'acte
13. Royal Nonesuch
14. Worlds Apart
15. Arkansas/How Blest We Are
16. You Oughta Be Here With Me
17. Leavin's Not the Only Way to Go
18. Waitin' for the Light to Shine (Reprise)
19. Free at Last
20. Muddy Water (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.