Footlight Records
Home > The Beautiful Game (Clean Version)

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Beautiful Game (Clean Version)
Version: LONDON
Composer: Webber, Andrew Lloyd
Lyricist: Elton, Ben
Walker, Josie/Shannon, David

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original London Cast Recording!
Starring Josie Walker and David Shannon.

23 Tracks total:
1. Overture
2. Beautiful Game
3. Clean the Kit
4. Don't Like You
5. God's Own Country
6. God's Own Country (Protestant March)
7. Let Us Love in Peace
8. Final (A Game of Two Halves)
9. Off to the Party
10. Craic
11. Don't Like You (Reprise)
12. Our Kind of Love
13. Let Us Love in Peace (Reprise)
14. Happiest Day
15. To Have and to Hold
16. First Time
17. I'd Rather Die on My Feet Than Live on My Knees
18. God's Own Country (Reprise)
19. Selection
20. Dead Zone
21. If This Is What We're Fighting For
22. All the Love I Have
23. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.