Footlight Records
Home > Anne of Green Gables

View cart
Continue Shopping

Anne of Green Gables
Composer: Campbell, Norman
Lyricist: Harron, Donald/Campbell, Norman/Moore, Mavor/Campbell, Elaine
Cuthbert, Susan/Mawson, Elizabeth/Mews, Peter

Price: $24.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Canada's longest running musical recorded at the Confederation Centre of the Arts in Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island.
The 1984 Charlottetown Production starring Susan Cuthbert, Elizabeth Mawson and Peter Mews.

19 Tracks total:

1. Overture/Great Workers For The Cause/Where Is Matthew Going?
2. Gee I'm Glad I'm No-One Else But Me
3. We Clearly Requested A Boy
4. The Facts
5. Humble Pie
6. Apology
7. Back To School
8. Wond'rin'
9. Did You Hear?
10. Ice Cream
11. Summer
12. Kindred Spirits
13. Open The Window
14. I'll Show Him
15. General Store
16. If It Hadn't Been For Me
17. Anne Of Green Gables
18. The Words
19. Wond'rin' (reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.