Footlight Records
Home > We Four - The Best of The Ink Spots

View cart
Continue Shopping

We Four - The Best of The Ink Spots
Ink Spots

Price: $10.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)
2. If I Didn't Care
3. Maybe
4. When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano
5. I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
6. Address Unknown
7. Do I Worry?
8. So Sorry
9. Prisoner of Love
10. I'd Climb the Highest Mountain
11. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall - Ella Fitzgerald
12. Gypsy
13. My Prayer
14. Puttin' and Takin'
15. Whispering Grass (Don't Tell The Trees)
16. Thoughtless
17. Ev'ry Night About This Time
18. To Each His Own
19. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
20. I'm Beginning to See the Light - Ella Fitzgerald
21. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
22. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
23. When the Sun Goes Down
24. Bless You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.