Footlight Records
Home > Voices in Standards

View cart
Continue Shopping

Voices in Standards
Four Freshmen

Price: $10.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Premiere Release!
The New Four Freshmen
with The Lew Anderson Big Band
Never-before released * Recorded in 1993!
16 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Come Fly With Me
2. Young At Heart
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. The Nearness Of You
5. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
6. All The Way
7. Embraceable You
8. I'm A Fool To Want You
9. All Or Nothing At All
10. In The Wee Small Hours
11. Witchcraft
12. Time After Time
13. How Insensitive
14. Nancy
15. Nice 'N' Easy
16. Put Your Dreams Away

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.