Footlight Records
Home > Voices in Latin / The Freshman Year

View cart
Continue Shopping

Voices in Latin / The Freshman Year
Four Freshmen

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two albums on one CD! 1958ís 'Voices in Latin' takes us south of the border with Pete Rugolo arrangements and Laurindo Almeida, Shelly Manne and other luminaries backing, while 1961ís 'Freshman Year' is a beautiful blend of solo and ensemble voicings.

Track Listing:

1. Frenesi
2. If I Should Lose You
3. Granada
4. Yesterdays
5. Tangerine
6. What's New
7. Brazil
8. Chelsea Bridge
9. Mine
10. Star Eyes
11. The Breeze And I
12. Again
13. The Freshman Year
14. Fools Rush In
15. Where Do I Go From Here
16. I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
17. It Happens Every Spring
18. Show Me The Way To Get Out Of This World ('Cause That's Where Everything Is)
19. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
20. If I Knew Then
21. My Funny Valentine
22. It's Only A Paper Moon
23. But Beautiful
24. Dream

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.