Footlight Records
Home > Five Trombones & Five Trumpets

View cart
Continue Shopping

Five Trombones & Five Trumpets
Four Freshmen

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This CD contains the albums Four Freshmen and 5 Trombones and Four Freshmen and 5 Trumpets!
24 Tracks total:

Five Trombones
1. Angel Eyes
2. Love is Just Around the Corner
3. Mam'selle
4. Speak Low
5. The Last Time I Saw Paris
6. Somebody Loves Me
7. You Stepped Out of a Dream
8. I Remember You
9. Love
10. Our Love is Here to Stay
11. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want to Do It)
12. Guilty

Five Trumpets
13. Easy Street
14. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
15. Laughing On the Outside (Crying On the Inside)
16. After You've Gone
17. Good-Bye
18. There Will Never Be Another You
19. Got a Date With an Angel
20. Something in the Wind
21. Someone Like You
22. The Night We Called It a Day
23. Give Me the Simple Life
24. Goodnight Sweetheart

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.