Footlight Records
Home > The Complete Tony Pastor with the Clooney Sisters

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Complete Tony Pastor with the Clooney Sisters
Clooney Sisters (W/ Tony Pastor)

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
All 26 songs that Rosemary and Betty Clooney recorded with Tony Pastor & His Orchestra! Includes: 'in toto' with 'Tira Lira Li (The Song of the Gondolier); I’m Sorry I Didn’t Say I’m Sorry (When I Made You Cry Last Night); Bread and Butter Woman; My O’Darlin’ My O’Lovely My O’Brien; Grieving for You; Gonna Get a Girl,' and more!

Track Listing:

1. Tira Lira Li (The Song Of The Gondolier)
2. I'm Sorry I Didn't Say I'm Sorry (When I Made You Cry Last Night)
3. Bread And Butter Woman
4. My O'Darlin' My O'Lovely My O'Brien
5. Grieving For You
6. Gonna Get A Girl
7. The Chowder Social
8. The Click Song
9. It's Like Taking Candy From A Baby
10. At A Sidewalk Penny Arcade
11. I'm My Own Grandpaw
12. The Secretary Song (Bibidi Boo Bot)
13. A Boy From Texas, A Girl From Tennessee
14. Saturday Night Mood
15. Who Killed 'Er (Who Killed The Black Widder?)
16. There's A Man At The Door
17. You Started Something
18. When You're In Love
19. It's A Cruel, Cruel World
20. Busy Line
21. 'A' You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song)
22. San
23. If I Had A Million Dollars
24. Cabaret
25. Bargain Day
26. Sentimental Music

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.