Footlight Records
Home > It's You

View cart
Continue Shopping

It's You
Boswell Sisters

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description

1. Shout, Sister, Shout
2. There'll Be Some Changes Made
3. Minnie the Moocher's Wedding Day
4. Roll On, Mississippi, Roll On
5. (With You on My Mind I Find) I Can't Write the Words
6. River, Stay 'Way from My Door
7. Mama Don't Allow It
8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself a Letter)
9. It's You
10. When I Take My Sugar to Tea Listen Listen
11. Mood Indigo
12. Sophisticated Lady
13. Heebie Jeebies
14. Sentimental Gentleman from Georgia
15. If It Ain't Love
16. Shine on Harvest Moon
17. That Old Feeling
18. The Music Goes 'Round and Around
19. Sand in My Shoes
20. Let Yourself Go
21. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
22. I Thank You, Mr. Moon

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.