Footlight Records
Home > Boswell Sisters, The - Volume 1

View cart
Continue Shopping

Boswell Sisters, The - Volume 1
Boswell Sisters

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Track Listing:

1. Roll on, Mississippi, Roll On
2. Shout, Sister, Shout
3. It's the Girl
4. It's You (Eres Tu)
5. Nothing Is Sweeter Than You Charles
6. I Thank You, Mr. Moon
7. Was That the Human Thing to Do?
8. (We've Got to) Put That Sun Back in the Sky
9. Stop the Sun, Stop the Moon (My Man's Gone)
10. Everybody Loves My Baby (But My Baby Don't Love Nobody But Me)
11. There'll Be Some Changes Made
12. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
13. If It Ain't Love
14. Got the South in My Soul
15. Doggone! Iv'e Done It (I've Fallen in Love)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.