Footlight Records
Home > Love Songs of A.L.W.

View cart
Continue Shopping

Love Songs of A.L.W.
Webber, Andrew Lloyd

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. Jellicle Ball
2. Music Of The Night
3. Love Changes Everything
4. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
5. High Flying Adored
6. Anything But Lonely
7. Memory
8. Close Every Door
9. Tell Me On A Sunday
10. I Don't Know How To Love Him
11. All I Ask Of You
12. The Last Man In My Life
13. Take That Look Off Your Face
14. Only He
15. Jesus Christ Superstar

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.