Footlight Records
Home > Piano Music & Songs

View cart
Continue Shopping

Piano Music & Songs
Gershwin, George

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. Looking Back
2. Medley: I'll Never Go There Anymore/Time Was
3. Song Is Ended
4. Medley: Once Upon a Summertime/The Summer Knows
5. Here's to Life
6. I'll Be Seeing You
7. Autumn in the Air
8. Medley: When the World Was Young/Young and Foolish
9. Some Other Time
10. Why Did I Choose You
11. They Can't Take That Away from Me
12. This Is All I Ask
13. Over the Rainbow

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.